The Strike System is designed to ensure reliability and trust for both parties during our cooperation. To be precise, these are additional conditions that supplement the contractual agreement. With confirming your booking you enter a preliminary agreement.
We know that incidents may occur unwillingly, however in any case it is highly important to inform us asap about any changes to your scheduled working days. In case of cancellation it is mandatory to asap follow the steps stated when clicking on the "cancel job"-Button of your job (in your ucm.jobs app).
Belated reporting of your non-attendance due to any reason
Disregarding the rules when it comes to the form and channel of communication for cancellation report
Disregarding the Briefing when it comes to any requirements presupposed for participation in the job
Compensation Payment and instant Profile Deletion:
ATTENTION: all strikes get added up. Starting with 2 strikes you will be booked less often by us. After 3 strikes you will NO LONGER be booked by us for a certain period of time or might even get DELETED from our database. With the completion of 3 successful working days you can reduce your strike count by 1 strike each.
If you have further questions, please let us know by clicking here.